Mr Mark Hodgson, BSc(Hons), ACMA
Vice-President for Administration and Business
Professor Nancy Y. Ip, JP, MH, PhD
Vice-President for Research and Development
The Morningside Professor of Life Science

Professor Sabrina Lin, BA, MS, PhD
Vice-President for Institutional Advancement
Professor Yang Wang, PhD
Dean of Science
Professor Kar Yan Tam, BS, MS, PhD
Dean of Business and Management
Professor Kellee S. Tsai, PhD
Dean of Humanities and Social Science

Professor King L. Chow, PhD
Director of Interdisciplinary Programs Office
Acting Dean of Students
Professor Roger Shu-Kwan Cheng, BSc, MSc, PhD
Associate Provost for Teaching and Learning
Professor Charles Wang-wai Ng, MSc, PhD
Associate Vice-President for Research and Development
CLP Holdings Professorship in Sustainability
Professor Enboa WU, PhD
Associate Vice-President for Knowledge Transfer
Professor Andrew G. Cohen, PhD
Director of HKUST Jockey Club Institute for Advanced Study
Lam Woo Foundation Professor